Valentine’s Day is more than paper cards

My husband and I just passed through our 20th Valentine’s together. It was a very busy day. By the end of it, we looked at each other in exhaustion. He smiled at me and said quietly, “That wasn’t a very romantic day, was it.” I smiled back. With a husband like him–who has loved me through the years like he has–who needs paper cards.

:0)

One thought on “Valentine’s Day is more than paper cards

  1. Hi Cindy,

    Love the new blog! And I have to agree with you on Valentine’s Day. Although I do like a little romance. Have a great day.

Feel Free to Leave a Reply

