Getting and Keeping a “Garden”

I must admit…I am a dreamer when it comes to gardening. I want to have one of those gardens that feels like the Garden of Eden, full of honeysuckle scents and delicious fruits.

But do I want to work that hard to get it? I’m ashamed to say no. Of course there are good reasons. I’m busier than I’ve ever, ever, ever been. Some days the schedule of life overwhelms me. I’m trying to keep it at a reasonable level, but if I’m not careful the hectic pace of my life threatens to bring me to a state of hyperventilation.

That’s why I loved this article. Perhaps I could have a garden…albeit little…after all.

:0)

Feel Free to Leave a Reply

