Back from the LDStorymakers Conference…

Where do I begin? I have been back from the LDStorymakers Conference for six days…and just today unpacked my suitcase. Why did I wait? Because I somehow felt that by having my belongings still in the suitcase it had encased my memories and made them permanent. :0)

OK, I admit. Not very rational.

But that was how intense an experience it was to be there. I’ll begin sharing notes from the various workshops and speakers (and even from the class I taught) over the next few days. But for today, just for one more moment, I’m going to slide into one last “sabor”-ous (Portuguese for “flavor”) moment remembering the amazing experience it was.

Sigh.  :0)

Feel Free to Leave a Reply

